WIP Wednesday XXIII

Happy Wednesday! I haven’t had a WIP Wednesday since the spring. Wow…

My current WIP is a baby blanket for my sister’s friends. They are having a baby boy who is due in November. The pattern is Cheryl’s Puff Shell Surprise. I am using Bernat Softee Baby in Flannel and Denim Marl, and an H hook. I really like the look so far, and the texture is very lovely. It should keep me company when the BF and I go to the Lake next week.┬áDo you like?

There is my WIP for this week, check out the others here. Hopefully I’ll be back on Friday with an FO, XO!

4 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday XXIII

  1. Ooh, I *love* the Flannel colourway in that yarn, and it looks amazing with that sweet puff stitch pattern and the blue. This is going to be a really nice gift. :)

Leave a Reply

