The Beginning

Greetings!

I just put the finishing touches on my very first crochet project ever. I started it in September, and although it has been complete for a while I needed to sew in all the looses pieces of yarn, which I did not want to do.

Ta Da!

I got the pattern from Michaels for free! It is the “Blushing Grannies Throw” pattern for RedHeart SuperSaver, Project sheet #23646. I used a size I hook to get the gauge.

I really love it, I think it is something that can be passed down for generations.

1 Comment

Filed under Crocheting

One response to “The Beginning

  1. I LOVE IT!!!! The colours you used are amazing. It looks like you have been doing this for years! 🙂

Leave a Reply

