Paper Craft Monday

Happy Monday!

I want to show you this great gift idea I got from Andrea Walford, great Canadian Stampin Up demonstrator that I recently discovered. I signed up for her “12 Weeks of Christmas” newsletter and each week she shows awesome ideas for cards and gift ideas for Christmas. 2 weeks ago she showed these awesome gift tags on a ring, and as soon as I saw them I knew I was in love. In 2 days I made 3 sets.

See:                                                                                                                                                                               

Aren’t they adorable?! I can’t wait to give them to people as gifts.

I also just bought a to/from wooden stamp so the next sets I make will look a little more professional.

If you want to make these (which you should!) you should sign up for Andrea‘s newsletter (it’s free!) and get the instructions. They are so quick and simple! Thanks Andrea!!

1 Comment

Filed under Paper Crafts

One response to “Paper Craft Monday

  1. Pingback: Paper Craft Tuesday « My Hook and Yarn Adventure

Leave a Reply

