Test Complete

First, EW SNOW! I am not impressed, especially since I have to drive in it this morning.

Second, I am a pattern tester! I was perusing Crochetville and came across a request to test a pattern. Thanks to Ginny for giving me the opportunity to test her pattern. I had a blast and I love the outcome, a crayon keeper!

Although I didn’t have crayon coloured yarn, I think it turned out adorably and I am very happy with it! I hope she is too. Please pop over to SunflowersAtHome, Ginny’s blog and take a peek.

XO

5 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

5 responses to “Test Complete

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    You could use it to keep all your crochet hooks together; mine always get lost at the bottom of my bag.

  2. Your your pens and pencils for school 🙂

  3. Rachel McIlroy

    Make up brushes are an extremely good idea!!!

Leave a Reply

