WIP it good!

Thanks for you awesome guesses on my first WIP. Here is the final result:

  

Hee hee, it’s a PIGGIE!!! It’s a blue and white piggie because I wanted to use the blue yarn that I had. I think he is just the most adorable thing ever! I am pretty happy with how he turned out. For a first amigurumi I am quite tickled.

The pattern is from Lionbrand Yarns. I used a G hook and white/blue yarn. The most difficult part was sewing on the feet and ears. They also have a reindeer pattern that may become an Xmas gift!

Oink oink!

1 Comment

Filed under Crocheting

One response to “WIP it good!

  1. WHOA! How did you make this??? I am mind blasted! Amazing!

Leave a Reply

