14 Days

Christmas is in exactly 2 weeks and I am not even close to being ready… That sort of explains my absence on here. I have been working a lot and helping out family and friends, I haven’t had much time to work on my projects. I also can’t really post pictures of them because I don’t want to spoil the surprise 🙂

The only real pictures I can post are from the cookie exchange I participated in on Wednesday with my Volleyball ladies. We were asked to make 18-24 cookies to bring to share. I made some delicious palmiers, cinamon sugar and strawberry jam. At the exchange was a plethora of cookies to chose from and I got a few of them all 🙂 For my first cookie exchange I had fun. I hope to be able to do it again.

   

2 weeks! Are you ready?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “14 Days

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    OMG, we have to make palmiers again! They were so tasty!!!!

  2. Om nom nom… I just ate the last one! Can you guess which cookies Patsy made?

Leave a Reply

