Sneak Peak

I thought I’d show a little sneak peak of one of the projects I’m working on for a Christmas gift. I have taken a close up of the project and changed the colours to black and white so that some of the surprise still remains. While the project itself is quite repetitive and simple it is a large scale project and the beginning was a little complicated. This is a pattern that I tested for Donna aka SmoothFoxLover and think it looks very cool. I can’t wait to see what the recipients think!

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

2 responses to “Sneak Peak

  1. Ooooohhh…it’s so lovely!

    ♥Anita
    Everything is possible for one who believes. -Mark 9:23
    http://aseknc.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

