T-Minus 3 Days and Counting!

Well, in just 3 short sleeps Santa makes his long-awaited trip to my house and I am so very excited. Also, we get to celebrate Jesus’ Birthday 🙂 I would say I am about 98.5% ready for the big day… I just have 1 present to buy and a few more to wrap. Yesterday my sister and I went to town on the prezzies for our parents and have them ready to go which leaves prezzies for her, my BF and a few others to wrap, I should get to it after this, hopefully 🙂

On an Xmas note, I have some goodies to share with you:

First, check out the “Kid’s Tree” I decorated. It’s called the Kid’s Tree because all of the ‘kiddie’ ornaments are supposed to go on there, although it doesn’t really look kiddie in my opinion. I am quite pleased with the way it looks.

Next, I received my first Xmas card from the lovely Sabriena. My bestie and I went to her place and took our 2nd annual Xmas card Stamp-a-Stack and the cards are lovely 🙂 I will post them after Xmas.

Last but certainly not least, remember the 2 bags of yarn I received from my coworker? Well today she had another huge garbage bag full of goodies for me, and she says she still has another huge bin to go through! Man I am super stoked!!! This round includes some nice 100% wool and some other fun yarn that I have to figure out what to do with it… my only issue now is storage… my little “Tub-o-Fun” is just too small now (not that I mind!)

Are you guys ready for Xmas? Tik tok!

Good tidings of comfort and joy!! XO

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting, Paper Crafts

2 responses to “T-Minus 3 Days and Counting!

  1. I was the first Christmas card! I thought I was late mailing them out this year. Oh well I m glad you liked it and my matching envelope. 😉
    Just in’case I dont talk to you again have a fantastic Christmas!!!!
    Ps – It was great seeing you earlier in the month *HUGS*

    • Of course I loved the matching envelope! Hence why I included it in the picture!! 🙂
      I hope you get my card soon.
      Merry Christmas to you and Nickie and the woofie boys! I hope Santa is very very very good to you!!! XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

