Happy New Year!

Just wanted to post a quick HAPPY NEW YEAR! from Whistler, BC where myself, my BF, sister, bestie and others are ringing in the new year!

I wish you all the best in 2011. Let’s make this a year to be proud of. Make it a resolution to help others and make this world a better place for everyone! Oh and have a great time doing it!

XOXO, lots of love from Miss H and family.

 These are pics from last year’s New Years festivities in Whistler. The first a picture of the delicious cheesey fondue dinner we made with the fondue set I receieved as a prezzie.

The second is a pic of my bestie and I in our 2010 awesome hats!

XOXO, party hard, party safe!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

