New Look, New Toy

Notice the change of theme? I hope so. I figured that since the falling snow had ended I would change things up on here. I’m not sold on the theme but it will work for now. Have you noticed the email subscription button on the right? You’ll get an email every time I post an update so you’ll never miss anything new. It only takes a few seconds to sign up and you’ll never get any spam  from me. If you have already subscribed let me just say a huge THANK YOU for supporting me, I really appreciate it 🙂

I wanted to share with you a new toy I bought myself yesterday. It’s a “punch around the page” set from Martha Stewart Crafts and it’s so fun to play with!

It’s not the best picture but I think you get a gist of what the set is/does. I have already made a couple cute cards with it that I hope to share in the next few days.

2 Comments

Filed under Paper Crafts

2 responses to “New Look, New Toy

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    Is that one of those corner punch ones??? is it just a corner rounder or does it leave a design?

    • It leaves a rounded corner with a dotted effect, you could use it just on the corners if you positioned the paper a certain way, but it is definitely meant to be used with the border punch as well. It’s very cool, I’ll show you next time I see you 🙂

Leave a Reply

