RAOK

I have discovered a new fun activity! It’s called Random Acts Of Kindness and it’s a way to send warm fuzzies to other people. I totally dig this concept. People post their wishlists and if there’s anything on there that you can fulfill you do it! I decided to spread some RAOK by making some cards and sending them by snail mail.

I used my new Martha Stewart toy to create these adorable cards. I have to say I think these are the best cards I have ever made 🙂 I made 2 of each of these that will be sent off to different places and will hopefully put a smile on some special people’s faces. I really feel strongly about this RAOK stuff, it’s all karma right? Maybe something nice will come back my way.

4 Comments

Filed under Paper Crafts

4 responses to “RAOK

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    Well I’m sending my warm fuzzies your way! That’s such a sweet idea!

  2. Got my birthday card and I love it! It is super super cute! THANKS SO MUCH 🙂

Leave a Reply

