What Goes Around…

So I have been busy busy trying to get together and send out some swaps and such, as well as some RAOK when possible. Today, I received my first RAOK in return!

This lovely little package came all the way from New Brunswick (where my mom grew up). I love the ribbing on this square and the colours are adorable, definitely my colours! This will make a great addition to my friendship-ghan 🙂 And the card, so sweet, I love getting things in the mail. What a way to put a smile on someone’s face.

This is definitely the reason I try to send out some RAOK, the warm fuzzies the recipient feels is so rewarding.

Oh Happy Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a Reply

