It’s Easel!

Happy Friday!!

I am trying to wrap up my Ami Swap so that I can send it out on Monday. I worked feverishly last night on the Dino, he’s almost finished, almost 🙂

Today I want to share the card I am sending with the package. If you took any clues from the title of today’s post, you’ll have an idea of what I was up to:

Isn’t it cute? It’s an easel card!! I love these cards everytime I see them, and I thought it would be tough to create BUT I found an awesome tutorial on SplitCoastStampers and I whipped this up no problem. I love that it stands up on its own and presents itself like art. So cute 🙂

Have a great weekend all. My bestie and I are going on a field trip tomorrow so stay tuned for pictures!!

4 Comments

Filed under Paper Crafts

4 responses to “It’s Easel!

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    I understand now it’s an easel. I was very confused when you were telling me about it originally. The bird stamp is really cute, which set is it from?
    R

  2. Rachel McIlroy

    It’s a cute little bird, it looks very stampin up!

Leave a Reply

