A Punch of Awesome

Happy Monday!

Keeping my second promise, here is a little something I received in the mail Friday:

Aren’t they AMAZING?! I love love love love love the neon pink! I was having a terrible week and opening the envelope and pulling out these little beauties put the biggest smile on my face and set me up for a great weekend. I also received an adorable cupcake card which compliments the colours of the squares really well.

I should mention that these from last month’s Ravelry GSSii swap, sent from the wonderful Laura Jane in Leicester, England. Thanks LJ!!!!

I am currently tasked to make some squares for this month’s swap. I have a pattern in mind, and the colour of the month is green, so we’ll see what I pop out 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

2 responses to “A Punch of Awesome

  1. Rachel M

    Wow they came from so far away! Those colours seriously rock!

Leave a Reply

