Blog Week, Post 5

Day 5: And Now For Something Completely Different

“Experimental blogging day to try and push your creativity in blogging to the same level that you perhaps push your creativity in the items you create.

There are no rules of a topic to blog about but this post should look at a different way to present content on your blog.”

I like today’s topic, it’s fun and challenging for someone like me who only writes and posts photos all day long.

That being said, today’s post fits the bill. I thought I would show you someone who I simply adore and would talk about all day everyday if given the opportunity. Also, I am using a very cool website do it, ANIMOTO 🙂


12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Blog Week, Post 5

  1. Hey – I know a Kitty called Muffy who looks just like Cally.
    Muffy is a Canadian Kitty.

  2. That is amazing animation, great post!

  3. Cute kitty! I have a longhair cat too but she hates being groomed and we have allsorts of hassle with her

  4. Neato! Thanks for the ANIMOTO idea – I’m going to check it out now.

    • It’s so fun! You upload everything and they put it together. I’m hoping to one day be able to pay for the full length videos, it’s a great resource as a teacher. Thanks for stopping by!

  5. ah it’s such a cute little cat, great idea for the post 😀

Leave a Reply

