Goody Goody!

I simply adore getting prezzies, in the mail, in person, anytime, anywhere!

I received this month’s Ravelry GSSii squares from my swapner in Madera, California.

Aren’t they absolutely adorable?! I LOVE them. They are so wonderfully made too. The top right square is a pattern I have seen before and want to tackle, but it scares me… Now that I have one completed maybe I should try tackling it again. She also sent a cute little flower (anyone else thinking for my knuckle warmers?!) and a cute postcard from her neck of the woods.

I’m up to 12 squares!!! Yahoo! Bring on the next project 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a Reply

