Equation

Hey all,

I have a puzzler for you today.

How does this equal a kiss?

8 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

8 responses to “Equation

  1. Rachel M

    I think I know….you are tricky with the lowercase kiss….
    Also really like the new header for the blog!

    • Lol, it would’ve been too easy otherwise?
      Thanks, it’s just an interim change, I got it from google images, but I want to make my own, I got some good ideas.

  2. Rachel McIlroy

    It’s neat because it looks so much like the pattern for the hook holder you made me!

  3. Guess 1 – Keep It Simple Sweetie?
    Guess 2 – Hershey Kiss! – Anytime I hear kiss I always think of Hershey Kisses 😉

  4. Did your hubby give it to you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

