FO Friday, Number 4

TGIF! I can’t wait for the sunny (hopefully) weekend to start, Even though it’s almost summer it has been so cold and wet… 

Anyways, here’s my FO for this week, my angel squares, the last 6 inch squares for the Ravelry group I was in… and I am going out with a BANG!

The recipient is in Florida, and likes bold colours like blue, black etc. I figured I would pull out some old favourites, like the Fisherman Ring and the Diagonal Box Stitch. I really hope she likes them!

I am still looking for ideas for the Casual Cot’n yarn I posted about yesterday, please leave me a comment with your ideas! 

You can check out the other FO Fridays here. Have a great weekend! XO

12 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

12 responses to “FO Friday, Number 4

  1. Rachel M

    I LOVE THEM!!!! Those look great!

  2. Those look awesome! I love the diagonal striped one!

  3. I know what you mean about the weather, it doesn’t feel like summer where I live either. You squares came out great.

  4. Those squares are amazing, I want to try both of them immediately. Great colour choices, too—definitely bold! Your angel-ee will love them.

  5. Very nice! I love how the colors make them look different too!

  6. wypad

    Those look AWESOME! I’d sure be thrilled to get them. 😀

Leave a Reply

