H is for…

Hip Hip Hourray!!!

Today’s ABCs is a very exciting one, for me at least. A few weeks ago I entered a draw on Angela McKay’s blog the “North Shore Stamper” and low and behold, I won!! I never win anything!!!

I was able to chose a stamp set from a list, and I chose “Something to Celebrate” as I can never have enough greetings for cards. When I went to pick up the stamp set I noticed Angela had thrown in some extra goodies! A catalogue and a mini summer catalogue! And a thank you card, of course! How sweet! Thanks Angela!!!

That’s my ABCs for this week, as always, check out the other ABCs here. Have a good one, XO.

16 Comments

Filed under Paper Crafts

16 responses to “H is for…

  1. Rachel M

    What are you talking about? You always win stuff, I NEVER win stuff.

  2. Julie

    Congratulations, what fun. I hope you get lots of enjoyment from your prize.

  3. Good for you! Congratulations!

  4. Congrats!! What a fun win! Enjoy!

  5. Congratulations! Have fun with your goodies! 🙂

  6. yay! congratulations! I never win stuff either … but I guess I don’t enter 🙂

  7. congratualtions on your win! You’ll have to post what you make with it!

Leave a Reply

