WIP Wednesday XII

Shocked to see this post too? Lol, truthfully I haven’t found my crojo but I have to show what I am doing this week.

This is Chico (dog) and Tia (cat). Aren’t they the CUTEST?! My BF and I are house/pet sitting this week and I really think they thought we were doing them a favour, but really, we couldn’t be more pleased. First, these 2 are the sweetest little pets ever, well behaved, small, cuddly, smart. Plus we get to have a place to be grown ups together! It’s tough when we both live at home, so yeah, wicked week!

I was trying to quickly whip something up for a swap but it didn’t work out. Instead, these 2 discovered the giant ball of yarn and quickly settled in to destroying it. SO cute! I will be SO sad when this week is over.

As always, head over to Tami’s Amis for some other great WIPWs, XO!

4 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday XII

  1. Sometimes other people’s pets are the best kind—Chico and Tia are awesome, I hope you have an amazing rest of your week with them!

  2. wypad

    That is a BEAUTIFUL pussy cat!
    Enjoy your cuddle time with both of those cute little critters! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

