R is for…

RUNNING.

I love it. I really do. It’s such a high for me. I love the challenge of pushing myself ‘just a little further’. I sleep better and night and have way higher self confidence. I took up an old job at a gym recently and now I have access to it anytime I want. Hopefully I make use of the time and run, run run! 

This is something I think might help. A cute water bottle that says exactly what I’m thinking. It’s pink and lovely and might just do the trick. I hope. I’m hoping this fall I can get off my lazy bum and git`r`done. Go me! 

On a less cheery note, my time with Chico and Tia has come to an end. I had such a great time with them and had to let go last night. I got a little teary eyed on my drive home. They are seriously the cutest and most well behaved animals I have ever spent a serious amount of time with. I know itss not goodbye forever, merely see you soon. *sniff. It was nice to see them be happy that momma and poppa had returned, and to see the feeling returned. Made it easy to walk away. And I`ll always have the copious amounts of photos I took 🙂

So there`s my ABCs this week, hopefully I`ll have something for WIPW, XO.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “R is for…

  1. Julie

    Isn’t it amazing how these little animals work their way into your heart? It must have been hard to leave them. Lovely photo.

  2. Chico and Tia look so sweet – no wonder they wormed their way into your heart! Good for you on the running – I wish I could do that, but knitting seems to keep me on my butt….

  3. Well, that’s a cute water bottle! The cooler weather may help inspire your running too. GL!!

    Those lucky kitties look like they have it made on that chair!

Leave a Reply

