FO Friday, Number 13

Happy Friday friends! It is lovely, warm and sunny here in Vancouver, we’re set for a fantastic weekend πŸ™‚

I am posting this a bit later because I didn’t think I had an FO this week. And then I read on C’Ville that my August swap had been delivered. SHWING.

I participated in the Scrap Yarn Swap for August. My swapner hails from Wisconsin, and has a busy busy life. Here is a picture of the goodies I sent her. The only stipulation was to send 5 two-inch diameter balls of yarn and 1 full skein of coordinating yarn. As you can see, I sent 6 balls of scraps and 4 full skeins. I also sent a cool recycled magazine container to house it all. I kept one for myself for scraps too πŸ™‚

I also sent some stuff related to her life, coffee, a mug, gum, a notions kit, and stuff for her kiddlets and doggie. It was a pleasure putting it together, and now I get to sit back and wait for mine!

There’s my slightly related FOF, check out the others here, XO.

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

2 responses to “FO Friday, Number 13

  1. Looks like a lovely package to have received πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

