FO Friday, Number 15

Happy first day of fall! (yuck…)

I have some goodies to share with you today!

First up, the Anchor Square. You saw the square last week, but I finished it up with a couple sparkly anchor buttons.

Next is the High Seas Square. I always send 2 squares in a swap, and I bought some turquoise yarn for another project and borrowed a few yards for simple square. I then attached the cute red and white ship button and voila! I have satisfied the “Transportation” theme this month. What’s up for October? Food! And I already have a plan in mind, just waiting for my swapner’s colour preferences!

Last up, please meet Nico the Ninja! Isn’t he the cutest?! He has been a WIP for a while, since last month’s swapner went MIA. Another person’s swapner went missing so we decided to swap what we had made with each other, I ❤ people!

So there’s my FOF for this week, check out the others here. Have a great weekend, XO!

18 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

18 responses to “FO Friday, Number 15

  1. I love the look of that anchor square, and the buttons you’ve embellished the squares with are so cute. I’d love to get those in a swap. And that goes double for the super-cute ninja!

  2. That is one cool ninja. Perfect for a little boy I know. These Fridays make my wish list looooooong.

  3. Liz

    I love your ninja! He’s awesome. The buttons on your squares are really cute!

  4. The ninja is too cute! I think the buttons you picked for your squares are excellent.

  5. Sam

    Love the ninja – very cool!

  6. I love that you added buttons to the squares =)

  7. OMG – I love the ninja – he is the cutest ever!!!

  8. That ninja is really adorable! And those nautical themed “Squares” as well.

Leave a Reply

