Squee! Sunday, Dos

Goodies goodies, everywhere!

I wanted to share with you the second(!!) swap package my swapner sent! Look at all these goodies! 1 giant market bag, when you look at the stitches they make hearts, so cute! The second is a smaller one, like a lunch kit, I love them both! She also sent me a few different Hello Kitty Angel patterns that I can’t wait to use, and the cutest little Amigurumi World pattern book by Ana Paula Rimoli. How fantastic! My next swapner loves all things owls and there happens to be an owl pattern in there I am going to try! Thanks again Danielle!

I also received my September square in the mail this week. Isn’t it adorable? My swapner said in the card that she “very loosely” translated the transportation theme, which in my opinion is perfect, I much prefer them more traditional anyways!! Thanks Patty!!!

I have accomplished my second Squee! Sunday! Check out the others here, XO!

5 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

5 responses to “Squee! Sunday, Dos

  1. Wow – you made out great!!! How fun to get surprises in the mail! Enjoy!

  2. You did great! Isn’t fun getting things you love in the mail.

  3. Pingback: WIP Wednesday XVII | My Hook and Yarn Adventure

Leave a Reply

