W is for…

Wow.

Last week bestie, bestie’s sister and I did our annual Christmas Card Class. This year we did it with the North Shore Stamper, aka Angela in North Vancouver. Man oh man did we make some lovely cards!

Here they are! We made 5 of each for a total of 15. The best part is that we had a choice of 5 to chose from. I love the different mix and feel of each card. I have to say, the wow for this week applies not only to the cards, but to Angela herself. It’s not often you meet someone you instantly want to be best friends with. She is so full of energy and positivism and happiness and I know I speak for the 3 of us when I saw we had a blast and will definitely be working with her again! Thanks Ange!

So that’s my ABCs for this week, only 3 weeks left! After this week things are going to get crazy for me… stay tuned for that… XO.

1 Comment

Filed under Paper Crafts

One response to “W is for…

  1. Oh my gosh… you are the sweetest thing ever!!!! Thanks for the sweet comment! I had a blast with you guys too!!!!! Hope to see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

