FO Friday, Number 21

I have not crocheted anything in a few weeks… I finished all the projects I was working on and was waiting for the next round of swaps to start up.

I did send out my scarf package this week. It’s on its way to Reno, Nevada. She loves owls and turtles, blues and greens. which obviously make up most of the package. Included is the scarf and Hoot Hoot, some buttons, an owl necklace, a couple wind up toys, postcard and calendar. I really hope she likes everything!

So there’s my FOF this week, although kinda lame… check out the other’s here, XO.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a Reply

