FO Friday, Number 24

Well, I meant to post this last Friday, but life got in the way. God bless pre-scheduling posts!

Remember the WIPW I was working on a few weeks ago? Well I finished it off, isn’t he the cutest? I sent him off for a snowman swap, I really hope she likes it! The pattern is Crochet Snowman from Amy Lehman. I used a G hook and scraps. I stuffed his body with rice so he is a bit more solid. I have decided to make another one for my Stocking Stuffer Swap. 

There’s my FO for this week, check out the others here, XO!

9 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

9 responses to “FO Friday, Number 24

  1. He’s a cutie. I have a serious weakness for snowmen.

  2. Your Snowman is very cute your swap partner will be happy to receive it.

  3. oophs wrong link above sorry bout that

  4. Very cute and I love the little snow flakes on your blog too!

Leave a Reply

