Happy New Year!!!

Yes, I am alive! Thanks for asking! Since returning from Hawaii, I hadn’t found any inspiration to crochet. I did sign up for the January Granny Square Swap, so I knew I’d have to come up with something.

The theme this month is Good Morning/Good Night. I rooted around in my stash and found some turquoise and yellow scraps. I tried to make some stars, I was moderately successful… but, I like the result none the less. The square is off for a long journey to Portugal. I really hope she likes it!

On another note, I will be participating in swaps again this year, not as hard as last year, but I am excited to get back into crocheting. Thanks for staying with me, more frequent posts will be starting up shortly, XO!

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

2 responses to “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Very pretty! I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

