FO Friday, Number 26

Greetings!

I was up in Whistler last weekend and noticed lots of earwarmers. I decided to try my hand at one. The pattern is Valentine Romance Headband from Tina Rodriguez. I love how easy but stunning it turned out! I used an H hook and some leftover linen Impeccible yarn. The flower on top is a Croco Flower, pattern from Bonita Patterns. I am going to gift this to a friend that was in Whistler with me, and noticed the earwarmers too! 

There’s my FO this week, check out the others here, have a great weekend, XO!

2 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

2 responses to “FO Friday, Number 26

  1. Great FO! I love that flower!

Leave a Reply

