WIP Wednesday XXI

It feels so great to have a project on my hook right now! 

I signed up to participate in the KISS Potholder Swap on C’Ville. My swapner hails from PA, and I have found a cute little pattern for her potholder.

Last weekend I was down in Seattle and decided to stop in at Joanns and buy some Peaches and Cream Cotton. I am really happy with the result so far, even though I am only about 50% through. Hopefully I can finish it up soon and have another FO to share!

SO that’s my WIP for this week, check out the others here, XO.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday XXI

  1. I really like this pattern! Super pretty dishcloth and that green is a nice fresh color for the kitchen too.

  2. Oh, that’s cute! I like it a lot.

Leave a Reply

