In the mail…

Hey all, I’m sure you’re coming down from your V-day love (and chocolate) high. Thanks for dropping by!

I thought I would share some of the goodies I have received the last few weeks, from a few different people.

First up is my December square. The theme was toys, isn’t it cute? I love the bouncy ball! This square actually didn’t travel very far to reach me, it was mailed from Surrey, BC. Thanks Beth!

Next up are my January Squares. The theme was “Good morning, good night”. Remember earlier I sent the turquoise square with the stars on it? In return, I received some breakfast related squares from Helen in North Carolina. The all brown on is coffee, and the mixed browns is toast. I love them! Thanks Helen! 

Lastly, I received my potholder from the C’Ville Kiss Potholder Swap. My swapner hailed from Virginia, and she sent me the most beautiful, monster potholder. It’s huge! It has the most wonderful texture and stunning border. I really love it! Thanks Tracey! 


So those are my goodies. Hope you like them as much as I do! Stay tuned for a FOF tomorrow, XO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a Reply

