FO Friday Number 31

Hey all,

My quick little FO this week is another square for my Square Swap. April’s theme is ‘texture’. My swapner likes pink and black (nice!), so I decided to mix that with some texture, and this is what I came up with. Cute hey? I just made a simple black square, and then tied 2 different pink ribbons around it. I really like how it turned out. I am planning to make another “texture” themed square to send with this one. 


I also received my March from Viola C from Toronto. It’s a polar bear in a blizzard. Cute! I really like the postcard, soap and notecards, too. Thanks Viola! 

There’s my FO for this week, check out the others here, XO.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a Reply

