FO Friday, Number 34

Greetings and salutations!

Today’s FO is another afghan square (of course, that’s all I have been doing lately). Remember the theme for this month? Under the sea! Last week I shared the wavy square I made, thanks for your wonderful comments! This week’s square is a little fishier than last weeks 😉

The square is called the 6 Inch Fish Block from Donna Kay Lacey. It’s so cute! The pattern is great. If you need a quick but cute afghan square I recommend this one! I used an H hook and some leftover yarn from Shannon’s Kindle Kozy. I really hope my swapner likes it!

That’s my FO for this week, check out the others here, XO!

4 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

4 responses to “FO Friday, Number 34

  1. A afghan square it is. 😉 I’m sure it is appreciated. Have a nice weekend!

  2. I LOVE it!! so cute! I should bring you alpaca wool when I come home!

Leave a Reply

