Stamp-a-palooza!

Last weekend I went to Angela Mckay‘s Stampin’ Up Open House, and I indulged in some paper crafting goodies (Hello cute new stamp sets). Looking at some of her examples gave me some new ideas on card techniques. Later last week I decide to make cards for the staff to say thank you for everything they did for me. I also indulged myself some more and FIANLLY bought a heat gun and embossing stuff. I am now officially hooked on Heat Embossing. 

Here are some of the cards I made. I am super happy with the way they turned out, and will definitely be making them again.

I also needed to make a Wedding card for the BF, so I used the same Triple Stamp technique of the second card, added some embossing, and voila!

XO.
Leave a comment

Filed under Paper Crafts

Leave a Reply

