Family Scrapbook

Happy Sunday 🙂

Today I wanted to post this cute little scrapbook I made for a swap partner. She has 2 little boys so I wanted the book to be slightly masculine, although not too much. I think the result is quite lovely:

 I got a pack of family themed stickers and used my own paper, ribbon, ink, punches and other goodies in my stash to make the book. I love the way the binder rings keep it all together! I really think she’ll love it and it can be something she has for a very long time.

 

These are a couple of the pages inside the scrapbook. I tried to make each one different but still unified with the theme. I love the inserts that pull out, it’s such a cool way to add pictures, and you can attach pictures to both sides. Yay for custom tailored projects! I also like that i made each page large enough that standard 4×6 photos don’t need to be cropped, she can just stick them down between diaper changes and constant laundry, lol. Someday I will know what that’s like… but not too soon 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Paper Crafts

Leave a comment