Life Interrupts

Hey all,

I apologize for my absence, I have been quite busy with other parts of my life… Lots of work (lots) and not consistent, lol. I’ve been all over the map. It’s been interesting, fun, but interesting. I have also been struggling with inspiration and finding projects. In the next little while I think it should pick up 🙂

I have 2 projects ready to share with you, I just need to get some time to upload the pictures and find the sources. They are very different projects and I am excited to show them to you.

Here in Burnaby we have gotten a slight dump of snow… much to my displeasure. I think the roads are clear so getting to volleyball tonight shouldn’t be too difficult. I am also excited to watch the Oscars tonight, I really think Anne Hatheway and James Franco are going to be spectacular!

Anyways, thanks for your patience, watch for my next couple posts, and again thanks for reading 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a comment