Squee! Sunday Seis

Happy Grey Cup Sunday! Go Lions Go!

I am getting ready to cheer on our CFL team as they compete for the cup. I thought I would squeeze in a quick paper craft I made.

Remember last year I whipped up a couple gift card holders? Well, I did it again! Except I used inspiration from Mary Fish over at Stampin’ Pretty, one of my favourite Stampin’ Up demos!

I intended to use this Christmas paper for an album, but that never happened. Instead I used it for 4 gift card holders for our church. I love the way they turned out!

There’s my Squee! for this week, check out the others here!

 

6 Comments

Filed under Paper Crafts

6 responses to “Squee! Sunday Seis

  1. They’re lovely 🙂

  2. Very cute!! You’re so crafty!!

  3. I love the idea of gift card holders. Part of the reason I give people starbucks gift cards over the holidays is because their holders are always so cute!

Leave a comment