Notions Galore!

Yahoo! After patiently waiting and waiting and waiting my package from my C’Ville Notions Swapner finally arrived!

 Oh my goodness I can’t even begin to describe my excitement over all the goodies. Some of the wonderful-ness includes 2 bates babmboo hooks which are very popular, a crochet hook with a light in it for working in the dark; it adds nicely to my collection of light up mascara and lip gloss :). As well as a hook AND notion case, I have been giving them away and didn’t have one for myself. Also some tea, yarn, chocolates and erasers. Basically everything I asked for and more more more!!! I am so thankful for my swapner Jacob’smommy for doing such a great job, and I definitely think she did a better job than I did!

Now to get working with my new goodies!!

3 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

3 responses to “Notions Galore!

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    Light up crochet hook??? so that you can crochet under the covers before you go to sleep? Does it work? It would be awesome for in the car on car trips! My mom doesn’t let me knit in the car because the needles are pointy but apparently crocheting is okay.

  2. dahliadd

    How cool.. what a gr8 swap!! ❤ d'ville

Leave a comment