Ami Time

I am still on such a high from yesterday’s delivery that I have hunkered down and started to work on my next project. It’s an amigurumi for the C’Ville Ami Swap. My swapner is from Florida and I found a cute little dinosaur pattern that I am whipping up for her. Her package is already en route for me (I know crazy right?!) so that’s something I’m looking forward too πŸ™‚

I only have the finicky stuff left for this little guy, the arms, legs, wings, ears, horns and eyes… I am really happy so far with my effort and concentration on this one, I really want it to be awesome πŸ™‚ I also hope I can get him to stand upright on his own… that might be a little tricky…

5 Comments

Filed under Crocheting

5 responses to “Ami Time

  1. Rachel McIlroy

    Cute!!

  2. Rachel McIlroy

    I’m sure you’ll work it out!!! I feel that patterns require imaginative interpretation!

  3. Rachel McIlroy

    You’ll have to post Ami Time Part II! I want to see the little guy!

Leave a comment