Squee! Sunday, Siete

16 days until Hawaii!! The countdown has officially begun!

I received a couple of goodies this week. First up is my November Scarf or Fingerless Swap. Aren’t they lovely? I love receving knit stuff cuz it’s something I’ll never be able to do for myself. These are so wonderful and fit just right! Thanks to the lovely Helen in Guatamala for her hard work!

Next up is my snowman from the Snowman Swap. Isn’t he PRECIOUS?! He hails from Tennesee from the wonderful Angela. I absolutely LOVE his buttons. He definitely put a smile on my face. He will be going to school with me tomorrow to sit on  my desk and remind me of the season. Maybe I should put a lei around his neck 😛

There’s my Squee! for this week, check out the others here, XO!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crocheting

Leave a comment